Guinea Pigs

Hello,Starburst and smore

This is Caleb and this weekend I got to take home my class pet S’more. This is why my teacher named him S’more because he is black for the chocolate on his bottom and before it reaches his eyes, white for the marshmallow in between the black and brown for the gram cracker on his eyes. I also have a guinea pig named Starburst. He is brown and white but my siblings didn’t name him Starburst for any reason. My family thinks that Starburst is a girl but we don’t know. S’more is a boy and he is way fatter than Starburst. They both like the same food witch is fruits and vegetables. You hold S’more differently then Starburst. S’more likes Starburst but Starburst doesn’t like S’more at all. My sister thinks that S’more is spoiled when she saw her cage because it is bigger then Starburst’s cage. I think that guinea pigs are cute and fun to play with. I hope you like my post and please comment back:)

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *